Upcoming Available Events

Wed, Feb 26
10:00am - My Design Album Basics
(2 spots remaining)
Fri, Feb 28
10:00am - Continuous Embroidery Quilting 101
(1 spot remaining)
Sat, Feb 29
10:00am - ScanNCut Happy St. Patricks Truck
(1 spot remaining)
Wed, Mar 04
10:00am - Hop into Spring Table Topper
(3 spots remaining)
Thu, Mar 05
10:00am - FTC-U: Fonts and Text
(3 spots remaining)
Sat, Mar 07
9:30am - Kid's Sewing Workshop: March
(4 spots remaining)
Mon, Mar 09
10:00am - The Riviera Handbag
(3 spots remaining)
Tue, Mar 10
10:00am - CraftNCut Basics
(6 spots remaining)
Wed, Mar 11
10:00am - The Riviera Handbag
(5 spots remaining)
Fri, Mar 13
10:00am - ScanNCut Canvas 101
(3 spots remaining)
Sat, Mar 14
10:00am - Hop into Spring Table Topper
(6 spots remaining)
Wed, Mar 18
10:00am - CraftNCut Basics
(6 spots remaining)
Thu, Mar 19
1:00pm - Monthly Social
(4 spots remaining)
Fri, Mar 20
10:00am - Quilt-As-You-Go Serger Blanket
(4 spots remaining)
Sat, Mar 21
10:00am - Continuous Embroidery Quilting 101
(6 spots remaining)
Wed, Mar 25
1:00pm - Kimberbell's Vintage Flora
(3 spots remaining)
Thu, Mar 26
1:00pm - Kimberbell's Vintage Flora
(4 spots remaining)
Fri, Mar 27
1:00pm - Kimberbell's Vintage Flora
(3 spots remaining)
Sat, Mar 28
1:00pm - Kimberbell's Vintage Flora
(1 spot remaining)
Thu, Apr 16
1:00pm - Monthly Social
(15 spots remaining)
Thu, May 21
1:00pm - Monthly Social
(18 spots remaining)
Fri, Jun 12
6:45am - New York City Garment District Trip
(36 spots remaining)
Thu, Jun 18
1:00pm - Monthly Social
(18 spots remaining)
Thu, Jul 16
1:00pm - Monthly Social
(19 spots remaining)
Thu, Aug 20
1:00pm - Monthly Social
(19 spots remaining)
Thu, Sep 17
1:00pm - Monthly Social
(20 spots remaining)
Thu, Oct 15
1:00pm - Monthly Social
(21 spots remaining)
Thu, Nov 19
1:00pm - Monthly Social
(24 spots remaining)
Thu, Dec 17
1:00pm - Monthly Social
(24 spots remaining)

More Events »