full screen background image


Upcoming Available Events

Thu, Aug 17
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon Tea
(11 spots remaining)
Wed, Aug 23
10:00am - Double Diamond Table Topper
(1 spot remaining)
Sat, Aug 26
10:00am - Dream Machine and Destiny Applique
(3 spots remaining)
Wed, Aug 30
10:00am - Double Diamond Table Topper
(1 spot remaining)
Tue, Sep 05
10:00am - Dream Machine and Destiny Applique
(1 spot remaining)
Sat, Sep 16
10:30am - Brother BES Lettering 4
(7 spots remaining)
Wed, Sep 20
10:30am - Brother BES Lettering 4
(8 spots remaining)
Thu, Sep 21
6:00pm - Monthly Social
(14 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon Tea
(17 spots remaining)
Thu, Oct 12
6:00pm - FTC-U - Beginner
(3 spots remaining)
Tue, Oct 17
10:00am - FTC-U - Beginner
(5 spots remaining)
Thu, Oct 19
6:00pm - Monthly Social
(15 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon Tea
(21 spots remaining)
Thu, Nov 09
6:00pm - FTC-U - Beginner
(4 spots remaining)
Tue, Nov 14
10:00am - FTC-U - Beginner
(5 spots remaining)
Thu, Nov 16
6:00pm - Monthly Social
(15 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon Tea
(21 spots remaining)
Fri, Dec 01
10:00am - FTC-U Intermediate
(6 spots remaining)
Thu, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 14
6:00pm - FTC-U - Beginner
(4 spots remaining)
Tue, Dec 19
10:00am - FTC-U - Beginner
(5 spots remaining)
Thu, Dec 21
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon Tea
(23 spots remaining)
6:00pm - Monthly Social
(15 spots remaining)

More Events »