full screen background image


Upcoming Available Events

Tue, May 23
Wed, May 24
Thu, May 25
Fri, May 26
Sat, May 27
10:30am - On the Go! Zippered Cork Pouch
(4 spots remaining)
Mon, Jun 05
Tue, Jun 06
10:00am - ScanNCut Projects: Etched Glass
(1 spot remaining)
Mon, Jun 12
10:00am - Embroidering with Mylar
(3 spots remaining)
Wed, Jun 14
10:00am - The Perfect Tank Top
(2 spots remaining)
Thu, Jun 15
6:00pm - Monthly Social
(13 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon Tea
(15 spots remaining)
Sat, Jun 17
1:00pm - ScanNCut: Cutting an Art Quilt
(2 spots remaining)
Mon, Jun 19
10:00am - Embroidering with Mylar
(3 spots remaining)
Tue, Jun 20
10:00am - ScanNCut Projects: Etched Glass
(6 spots remaining)
Fri, Jun 23
10:00am - Box it Up
(5 spots remaining)
Sat, Jun 24
Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 13
6:00pm - Monthly Social
(25 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon Tea
(25 spots remaining)
Fri, Jul 21
9:00am - Floriani Hands-On
(12 spots remaining)
Sat, Jul 22
9:00am - Floriani Hands-On
(12 spots remaining)
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 01
Wed, Aug 02
Thu, Aug 03
Fri, Aug 04
Thu, Aug 17
6:00pm - Monthly Social
(20 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon Tea
(24 spots remaining)
Thu, Sep 07
6:00pm - Software Training - FTC-U
(2 spots remaining)
Thu, Sep 21
6:00pm - Monthly Social
(21 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon Tea
(23 spots remaining)
Thu, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 19
6:00pm - Monthly Social
(22 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon Tea
(24 spots remaining)
Thu, Nov 02
6:00pm - Software Training - FTC-U
(4 spots remaining)
Thu, Nov 16
6:00pm - Monthly Social
(23 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon Tea
(24 spots remaining)
Thu, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 21
6:00pm - Monthly Social
(23 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon Tea
(24 spots remaining)

More Events »