Upcoming Available Events

Thu, Jun 20
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(2 spots remaining)
Wed, Jul 03
10:00am - FTCU Project: Wool Mats
(9 spots remaining)
Sat, Jul 06
10:00am - Kimberbell Bench Buddy of the Month: July
(6 spots remaining)
Mon, Jul 08
Wed, Jul 10
10:00am - The Slicker Tote
(6 spots remaining)
Fri, Jul 12
9:30am - Kimberbell Merry & Bright
(12 spots remaining)
Sat, Jul 13
9:30am - Kimberbell Merry & Bright
(12 spots remaining)
Thu, Jul 18
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(16 spots remaining)
Fri, Jul 19
10:00am - ScanNCut Summer Block
(6 spots remaining)
Sat, Jul 20
10:00am - ScanNCut Summer Block
(6 spots remaining)
Mon, Jul 22
9:30am - Kid's Summer Camp - 2019
(4 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Kid's Summer Camp - 2019
(6 spots remaining)
Tue, Jul 23
9:30am - Kid's Summer Camp - 2019
(4 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Kid's Summer Camp - 2019
(6 spots remaining)
Wed, Jul 24
9:30am - Kid's Summer Camp - 2019
(4 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Kid's Summer Camp - 2019
(6 spots remaining)
Thu, Jul 25
1:00pm - Kid's Summer Camp - 2019
(6 spots remaining)
9:30am - Kid's Summer Camp - 2019
(4 spots remaining)
Fri, Jul 26
1:00pm - Kid's Summer Camp - 2019
(6 spots remaining)
9:30am - Kid's Summer Camp - 2019
(4 spots remaining)
Sat, Jul 27
10:00am - The Slicker Tote
(6 spots remaining)
Mon, Aug 05
9:30am - Kid's Sewing Camp - August 2019
(6 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Kid's Sewing Camp - August PM
(5 spots remaining)
Tue, Aug 06
9:30am - Kid's Sewing Camp - August 2019
(6 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Kid's Sewing Camp - August PM
(5 spots remaining)
Wed, Aug 07
9:30am - Kid's Sewing Camp - August 2019
(6 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Kid's Sewing Camp - August PM
(5 spots remaining)
Thu, Aug 08
1:00pm - Kid's Sewing Camp - August PM
(5 spots remaining)
9:30am - Kid's Sewing Camp - August 2019
(6 spots remaining)
Fri, Aug 09
1:00pm - Kid's Sewing Camp - August PM
(5 spots remaining)
9:30am - Kid's Sewing Camp - August 2019
(6 spots remaining)
Thu, Aug 15
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(18 spots remaining)
Fri, Sep 13
9:30am - Kimberbell's Kitchen Embroidery Workshop
(29 spots remaining)
Sat, Sep 14
9:30am - Kimberbell's Kitchen Embroidery Workshop
(29 spots remaining)
Thu, Sep 19
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(20 spots remaining)
Fri, Oct 11
9:00am - Floriani Hands-On Schoolhouse
(41 spots remaining)
Sat, Oct 12
9:00am - Floriani Hands-On Schoolhouse
(41 spots remaining)
Sun, Oct 13
9:00am - Floriani Hands-On Schoolhouse
(41 spots remaining)
Thu, Oct 17
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(20 spots remaining)
Thu, Nov 21
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(22 spots remaining)
Thu, Dec 19
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(23 spots remaining)

More Events »