full screen background image


Upcoming Available Events

Mon, Jun 26
Tue, Jun 27
Wed, Jun 28
Thu, Jun 29
Fri, Jun 30
Fri, Jul 07
10:00am - ScanNCut Projects: Etched Glass
(3 spots remaining)
Thu, Jul 13
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon Tea
(9 spots remaining)
6:00pm - Monthly Social
(21 spots remaining)
Sat, Jul 15
10:00am - Box it Up
(5 spots remaining)
Tue, Jul 25
10:00am - ScanNCut: Block of the Month Block 1
(5 spots remaining)
Mon, Jul 31
Tue, Aug 01
Wed, Aug 02
Thu, Aug 03
Fri, Aug 04
Thu, Aug 17
6:00pm - Monthly Social
(19 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon Tea
(22 spots remaining)
Thu, Sep 07
6:00pm - Software Training - FTC-U
(2 spots remaining)
Thu, Sep 21
6:00pm - Monthly Social
(20 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon Tea
(23 spots remaining)
Thu, Oct 05
Thu, Oct 19
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon Tea
(24 spots remaining)
6:00pm - Monthly Social
(21 spots remaining)
Thu, Nov 02
6:00pm - Software Training - FTC-U
(4 spots remaining)
Thu, Nov 16
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon Tea
(24 spots remaining)
6:00pm - Monthly Social
(22 spots remaining)
Thu, Dec 07
Thu, Dec 21
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon Tea
(24 spots remaining)
6:00pm - Monthly Social
(22 spots remaining)

More Events »