Upcoming Available Events

Wed, Oct 23
10:00am - Aunties Two Cork Totes
(3 spots remaining)
Thu, Oct 24
10:00am - We Whisk you a Merry Christmas: Row 3
(4 spots remaining)
Sat, Oct 26
10:00am - ScanNCut Quilted Skinnies Halloween
(2 spots remaining)
Mon, Oct 28
10:00am - 5th Avenue Serger Clutch
(4 spots remaining)
Wed, Oct 30
10:00am - Simple Sack
(2 spots remaining)
Sat, Nov 02
9:30am - Kid's Sewing Workshop: Pumpkin Placemat
(2 spots remaining)
Mon, Nov 04
10:00am - We Whisk you a Merry Christmas: Row 4
(3 spots remaining)
Tue, Nov 05
10:00am - ScanNCut 101
(1 spot remaining)
Wed, Nov 06
10:00am - ScanNCut Pumpkin Patch Techniques
(2 spots remaining)
Thu, Nov 07
10:00am - FTCU Project: Tracing a Leaf
(4 spots remaining)
6:00pm - Top O' The Line Club: Scanning and Fonts
(2 spots remaining)
Fri, Nov 08
10:00am - Mini Poppins Bag with Handles
(6 spots remaining)
Mon, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 12
Wed, Nov 13
Thu, Nov 14
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Mon, Nov 18
10:00am - Mini Poppins Bag with Handles
(6 spots remaining)
Thu, Nov 21
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(11 spots remaining)
Sat, Nov 23
10:00am - We Whisk you a Merry Christmas: Row 4
(6 spots remaining)
Mon, Nov 25
10:00am - ScanNCut 101
(2 spots remaining)
Thu, Dec 19
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(16 spots remaining)

More Events »