Upcoming Available Events

Fri, May 25
10:00am - Brother BES Lettering 4
(5 spots remaining)
Sat, May 26
10:00am - IQ Designer and Design Center Block
(2 spots remaining)
Tue, May 29
10:00am - Hello Sunshine Sewing Technique BOM
(2 spots remaining)
Thu, May 31
6:00pm - Monthly Free-Sew
(8 spots remaining)
Sat, Jun 02
10:00am - The Two-Hour Tulip Purse
(6 spots remaining)
Mon, Jun 04
10:00am - Embroidery Garden Project Club
(4 spots remaining)
Wed, Jun 06
Thu, Jun 07
6:00pm - Floriani MDQ II Project
(5 spots remaining)
Fri, Jun 08
10:00am - Embroidery Garden Project Club
(5 spots remaining)
Sat, Jun 09
10:00am - Imagine BOM: Inspire
(5 spots remaining)
Mon, Jun 11
10:00am - The Quick Clutch Wallet
(2 spots remaining)
Tue, Jun 12
10:00am - Embroidery Garden Project Club
(4 spots remaining)
Wed, Jun 13
10:00am - The Two-Hour Tulip Purse
(3 spots remaining)
Thu, Jun 14
6:00pm - Monthly Social - Evening
(19 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(16 spots remaining)
Fri, Jun 15
6:30am - New York City Garment District Trip
(11 spots remaining)
Sat, Jun 16
10:00am - The Quick Clutch Wallet
(5 spots remaining)
Mon, Jun 18
Thu, Jun 21
Fri, Jun 22
9:30am - Kimberbell Star Spangled Celebration
(11 spots remaining)
Sat, Jun 23
9:30am - Kimberbell Star Spangled Celebration
(21 spots remaining)
Tue, Jun 26
10:00am - Not Your Ordinary Embroidery Workshop
(4 spots remaining)
Wed, Jun 27
10:00am - Not Your Ordinary Embroidery Workshop
(4 spots remaining)
Thu, Jun 28
10:00am - Not Your Ordinary Embroidery Workshop
(4 spots remaining)
Fri, Jun 29
10:00am - Not Your Ordinary Embroidery Workshop
(2 spots remaining)
Sat, Jun 30
10:00am - Not Your Ordinary Embroidery Workshop
(6 spots remaining)
Mon, Jul 02
10:00am - Not Your Ordinary Embroidery Workshop
(6 spots remaining)
Tue, Jul 03
10:00am - Not Your Ordinary Embroidery Workshop
(6 spots remaining)
Mon, Jul 16
Tue, Jul 17
Wed, Jul 18
Thu, Jul 19
Fri, Jul 20
Thu, Jul 26
6:00pm - Monthly Social - Evening
(20 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(16 spots remaining)
Thu, Aug 02
6:00pm - Floriani MDQ II Project
(6 spots remaining)
Mon, Aug 13
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Thu, Aug 23
6:00pm - Monthly Social - Evening
(24 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(20 spots remaining)
Thu, Sep 06
6:00pm - Floriani FTC-U Project
(4 spots remaining)
Thu, Sep 20
6:00pm - Monthly Social - Evening
(24 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(23 spots remaining)
Thu, Oct 04
6:00pm - Floriani MDQ II Project
(7 spots remaining)
Thu, Oct 18
6:00pm - Monthly Social - Evening
(24 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(23 spots remaining)
Fri, Oct 26
9:00am - Floriani Hands-On at the Norwich Inn
(59 spots remaining)
Sat, Oct 27
9:00am - Floriani Hands-On at the Norwich Inn
(59 spots remaining)
Sun, Oct 28
9:00am - Floriani Hands-On at the Norwich Inn
(59 spots remaining)
Thu, Nov 01
6:00pm - Floriani FTC-U Project
(4 spots remaining)
Thu, Nov 15
6:00pm - Monthly Social - Evening
(23 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(23 spots remaining)
Thu, Dec 06
6:00pm - Floriani MDQ II Project
(9 spots remaining)
Thu, Dec 20
6:00pm - Monthly Social - Evening
(23 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(23 spots remaining)

More Events »