Upcoming Available Events

Thu, Jul 26
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(2 spots remaining)
6:00pm - Monthly Social - Evening
(16 spots remaining)
Fri, Jul 27
10:00am - Martha Pullen Serger Clutch
(3 spots remaining)
Sat, Jul 28
10:00am - Pockets To Go
(2 spots remaining)
Tue, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 02
6:00pm - Floriani MDQ II Project
(6 spots remaining)
Sat, Aug 04
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
10:00am - Imagine Applique BOTM: August
(5 spots remaining)
Mon, Aug 13
9:30am - Summer Kid's Clubhouse Sewing Camp
(4 spots remaining)
Tue, Aug 14
9:30am - Summer Kid's Clubhouse Sewing Camp
(4 spots remaining)
Wed, Aug 15
9:30am - Summer Kid's Clubhouse Sewing Camp
(4 spots remaining)
Thu, Aug 16
6:00pm - Monthly Free-Sew
(6 spots remaining)
9:30am - Summer Kid's Clubhouse Sewing Camp
(4 spots remaining)
Fri, Aug 17
9:30am - Summer Kid's Clubhouse Sewing Camp
(4 spots remaining)
Sat, Aug 18
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
10:00am - Embroidery Garden Project Club: Door Hanger
(6 spots remaining)
Thu, Aug 23
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(17 spots remaining)
6:00pm - Monthly Social - Evening
(24 spots remaining)
Fri, Aug 24
10:00am - Embroidery Garden Project Club: Door Hanger
(6 spots remaining)
Tue, Sep 04
10:00am - Kimberbell Pumpkin & Spice Embroidery Event
(5 spots remaining)
Wed, Sep 05
10:00am - Kimberbell Pumpkin & Spice Embroidery Event
(5 spots remaining)
Thu, Sep 06
6:00pm - Floriani FTC-U Project
(4 spots remaining)
10:00am - Kimberbell Pumpkin & Spice Embroidery Event
(6 spots remaining)
Fri, Sep 07
10:00am - Kimberbell Pumpkin & Spice Embroidery Event
(6 spots remaining)
Sat, Sep 08
10:00am - Kimberbell Pumpkin & Spice Embroidery Event
(4 spots remaining)
Thu, Sep 20
6:00pm - Monthly Social - Evening
(24 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(21 spots remaining)
Thu, Oct 04
6:00pm - Floriani MDQ II Project
(6 spots remaining)
Thu, Oct 18
6:00pm - Monthly Social - Evening
(24 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(22 spots remaining)
Fri, Oct 26
9:00am - Floriani Hands-On at the Norwich Inn
(44 spots remaining)
Sat, Oct 27
9:00am - Floriani Hands-On at the Norwich Inn
(44 spots remaining)
Sun, Oct 28
9:00am - Floriani Hands-On at the Norwich Inn
(44 spots remaining)
Thu, Nov 01
6:00pm - Floriani FTC-U Project
(4 spots remaining)
Thu, Nov 15
6:00pm - Monthly Social - Evening
(23 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(22 spots remaining)
Thu, Dec 06
6:00pm - Floriani MDQ II Project
(9 spots remaining)
Thu, Dec 20
6:00pm - Monthly Social - Evening
(23 spots remaining)
1:00pm - Monthly Social - Afternoon
(22 spots remaining)

More Events »