Need to get financed? Apply for a Synchrony Account to make all of your wishes come true! Find out more and apply



Upcoming Available Events

Tue, Jun 15
10:00am - Beach Bag, 6 x 10 or 7 x 12 (Class 1 of 2)
(2 spots remaining)
Thu, Jun 17
1:00pm - Monthly Social: Virtual Edition
(42 spots remaining)
Fri, Jun 18
10:00am - Beach Bag, 6 x 10 or 7 x 12 (Class 1 of 2)
(2 spots remaining)
Tue, Jun 22
10:00am - Beach Bag, 6 x 10 or 7 x 12 (Class 2 of 2)
(4 spots remaining)
Wed, Jun 23
10:00am - Janine Babich - God Bless America 3-Panel
(6 spots remaining)
Thu, Jun 24
1:00pm - Embroidered Trivet from OESD
(49 spots remaining)
Fri, Jun 25
10:00am - Beach Bag, 6 x 10 or 7 x 12 (Class 2 of 2)
(4 spots remaining)
Tue, Jun 29
12:00pm - OESD Virtual Embroidery Quilting Event
(35 spots remaining)
Thu, Jul 08
10:00am - Kimberbell July Fill-In-The-Blank
(6 spots remaining)
Fri, Jul 09
10:00am - Holly Jolly Greeting Cards
(5 spots remaining)
Thu, Jul 15
1:00pm - Monthly Social - 2021
(14 spots remaining)
Tue, Jul 20
10:00am - Sweet Pea - Santa's Cookies Placemat
(6 spots remaining)
Fri, Jul 23
10:00am - Snowman Bread Bag
(6 spots remaining)

More Events »